Cool-Spot's Blog

Бложик об играх, ромхакинге и прочей чепухе.

Релиз Sonic Autumn Mix

Наконец-то свершилось! Хак стал почти неузнаваемым больше полугода работы и даже скриншотам не описать всех его прелестей.

Последний этап разработки проходил в спешке, так что в хаке могут быть баги. Если вы найдете баг, сообщайте, пожалуйста об этом в соответствующей теме.

http://forum.sonic-world.ru/index.php?s=&showtopic=16502&view=findpost&p=252473281 — скачать.

7 responses to “Релиз Sonic Autumn Mix

  1. vladikcomper 5 мая, 2011 в 2:54 пп

    Вы молодцы, ребята!

    Ваш хак просто великолепен, с удовольствием прошел его целиком. В какой-то мере напоминает Мегамикс, но в русском обличии — тоже изменены все уровни и сделаны графические изменения.
    Понравились также и изменения кода (а я к ним ой как не равнодушен =). Экранчик Сеги, измененные бадники и куча всего = EPIC WIN.

    Графические изменения особенно порадовали своим качеством, как и музыка, как и уровни. Уровни сделаны хорошо, несмотря на наличие проблемных мест, они в разы продуманее и качественнее уровней из многих других хаков, которые я видел.

    Печально лишь то, что некоторый контент взят из грязного Open Source проекта. Но если учесть долю вашего собственного контента, на это можно закрыть глаза. Эх, боюсь, что нашему испорченному в плане копирайтов комьюнити ничто не поможет.

  2. google 13 апреля, 2013 в 4:15 дп

    I’m gone to say to my little brother, that he should also pay a quick visit this web site on regular basis to obtain updated from hottest news update.

  3. samsung galaxy s3 custom case 16 апреля, 2013 в 12:12 дп

    I rarely leave a response, but I browsed a few comments on Релиз Sonic
    Autumn Mix | Cool-Spot’s Blog. I do have a couple of questions for you if it’s
    okay. Could it be just me or do a few of the comments come across like
    they are written by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are writing at other online sites, I’d like to keep up with everything new you have to post. Would you make a list of all of your public sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  4. iphone 4 cases 29 апреля, 2013 в 1:28 дп

    Superb blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little
    lost on everything. Would you propose starting with a free
    platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There
    are so many choices out there that I’m completely confused .. Any recommendations? Cheers!

  5. rosiefink.jigsy.com 29 апреля, 2013 в 2:53 дп

    After looking into a number of the blog posts on your website, I seriously
    appreciate your technique of blogging. I book marked it to my
    bookmark website list and will be checking back in
    the near future. Please visit my web site as well and tell me how you feel.

  6. unique iphone 4s case 29 апреля, 2013 в 3:10 пп

    Great post. I used to be checking continuously this blog and I am impressed!
    Extremely useful info particularly the final part 🙂 I take care of such info a lot.
    I was looking for this particular information for a very lengthy time.

    Thanks and best of luck.

  7. blogs.rediff.com 30 апреля, 2013 в 2:12 пп

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective.
    A lot of times it’s challenging to get that «perfect balance» between superb usability and visual appearance. I must say that you’ve done a very good job with this.
    In addition, the blog loads very fast for me
    on Firefox. Exceptional Blog!

Оставьте комментарий